:::: MENU ::::

Wizard – Chill Pill Instrumentals

Mixtape 分享

Wizard – Chill Pill Instrumentals


Wizard is a busy dude, constantly dropping snippet tapes of fresh beats and blessing the net with free releases; he not long ago dropped yet another free project entitled “Chill Pill” which is an album length compilation of smoothed out head nodding insturmentals, perfect to kick back with and zone out to.

Some joints are brand new and some have been laced by artists, some are sneaky league joints haha!! ALL fire tho..so peep game!.

01. Call My Name
02. Got It On Lock
03. Rhodes
04. What Now
05. Your Name?
06. Cold City
07. Whole
08. No More
09. You Never Left
10. Good With Those
11. Zone-D
12. Sea Breeze (Do It)
13. I Remember
14. Isaac
15. Swerve That
16. Green
17. AndOne
18. Leave With Me
19. Without Love

下载地址 Download

本站所有内容除特别说明标注转载外,都采用"知识共享署 名-非商业性使用-相同方式共享 2.5中国大陆许可"进行许可。 转载本站文章请务必 保留原文出处链接,和Beatzone伴奏社原资源发布者ID,谢谢合作!

One Comment

Leave a comment

中国HipHop制作人Beats作品征稿中 立即加入